International Press Contacts

Global

Byung-Hun Park Byung-Hun_Park
Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +49-6151-92-2070  
E-Mail: Byung-Hun.Park@softwareag.com

John Stewart John_Stewart 
Global Public Relations and Social Media
Phone: +1-978-289-3185
E-Mail: John.Stewart@softwareag.com

Paul Hughes Paul_Hughes
International Communications
Phone: +49-6151-92-1787  
E-Mail: Paul.Hughes@softwareag.com

Janina Beck Janina_Beck
Financial Communications
Phone: +49-6151-92-2458
E-Mail: Janina.Beck@softwareag.com

Patrick Steuernagel Patrick_Steuernagel
Sponsoring
Phone: +49-6151-92-2456  
E-Mail: Patrick.Steuernagel@softwareag.com

Dominik Nagel Dominik_Nagel
Public Affairs 
Phone: +49-6151 92-1976
E-Mail: Dominik.Nagel@softwareag.com

Alex Müller Alex_Muller
Public Affairs
Phone: +49-6151-92-2457  
E-Mail: Alex.Mueller@softwareag.com

Americas

Brazil Rebecca_Vicente
Rebecca Vicente
+55 11 2244 5995
rebecca.vicente@agenciarma.com.br

MexicoValerie_Bueno
Valeria Bueno
+52 55 4124 0386
valeriab@marketcrosscompany.com

North America Maya_Smith
Maya Smith
+1 703-390-7432
maya.smith@softwareag.com

Europe

Austria Barbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Denmark Parisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

Finland Parisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

France Herve_Cadoret
Herve Cadoret
+33 (0)1 78 99 70 36
herve.cadoret@softwareag.com

GermanyBarbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Italy Monica_Stamerra
Monica Stamerra
+39 3472675257
monica.stamerra@softwareag.com

NorwayParisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com 

Spain  Goretti_Olivie_Morgado
Goretti Olivié Morgado 
+34 918079400 
marketing@softwareag.es

SwedenParisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

SwitzerlandBarbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

UKDefault_headshot
Stephen Case
+44 1344 403820
Stephen.Case@softwareag.com

Asia Pacific

Australia Susan_Wyer
Susan Wyer
+61 2 9463 6445
susan.wyer@softwareag.com

China Sammi_Li
Sammi Li
+86-13811001565
Haiyan.li@softwareag.com

New ZealandSusan_Wyer
Susan Wyer
+61 2 9463 6445
susan.wyer@softwareag.com

Singapore Jessica_Schwarze
Jessica Lange
+65 64179719
Jessica.Schwarze@softwareag.com

South KoreaJina_Song
Jina Song
+82-2-6007-2889
jina.song@softwareag.com

Middle East

United Arab EmiratesChandni_Chug
Chandni Chug
+00971 44562888
chandni.chugh@orientplanet.com 


Jessy Chami Jessy_Chami
+00971 44562888
jessy@orientplanet.com

Support loginSupport login