Contact us

MEET YOUR PARTNER BUSINESS MANAGER

Please let us know if you need support in your region:

Frank Schiewer
Head of Global Alliances & Channel

Email: frank.schiewer@softwareag.com

Debashish Chatterjee
Global Strategic Alliances

Email: debashish.chatterjee@softwareag.com

Laura McCluer
North America

Email: laura.mccluer@softwareag.com

Ana Travers
Australia and New Zealand

Email: ana.travers@softwareag.com

Thelma Bruzadin
Latin America

Email: thelma.bruzadin@softwareag.com

Magali Glover
North Europe, Asia-Pacific & Japan, South Africa

Email: magali.glover@softwareag.com

Jan Foitzik
Global Partner Portfolio & Programs

Email: jan.foitzik@softwareag.com

Susanne Schmitt
Global Partner Education

Email: susanne.schmitt@softwareag.com

Felix Schlüter
Global Partner Marketing

Email: felix.schlueter@softwareag.com

Support loginSupport login