SOFTWARE AG
NEWS AND PRESS

 
INFORMATION CENTER

CONTACT

Contact PR Team
The Global PR Team
More

SUBSCRIPTION

Email
Automatic press release updates
Subscribe

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Photos and logos downloads
Download

International Press Releases

Software AG Unveils New GDPR Framework – Prepare Now or Pay Later
Publié: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Software AG Expands Digital Business Platform with webMethods Dynamic Apps
Publié: Monday, May 15, 2017

Software AG Receives Award for “Best Overall Corporate University” Worldwide
Publié: Monday, May 8, 2017

Software AG Adds New OSIsoft Operational Intelligence Capability for its Digital Business Platform
Publié: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Dürr AG and Software AG Enter Strategic IoT Partnership and Join Forces to Strengthen Industry 4.0 Capabilities
Publié: Monday, April 24, 2017

Software AG accelerates growth in its Digital Business
Publié: Friday, April 21, 2017

Software AG’s ARIS 10 adds New Visualization Tools and Modeling for Internet of Things and GDPR
Publié: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Software AG Acquires Cumulocity and Extends its Internet of Things Technology Leadership
Publié: Monday, March 27, 2017

Software AG’s World Leading Process Software ARIS Breaks 25-year-record and Sets Course for the Future with New Release
Publié: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Software AG Extends High-Impact Predictive Analytics for the Mainframe
Publié: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Software AG Launches the Internet of Things Initiative “Made in Digital Germany” at CeBIT 2017
Publié: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

CeBIT 2017: Software AG and FabSpace 2.0 launch a start-up competition focusing on big data from space
Publié: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Huawei and Software AG to deliver complete Internet of Things Solutions
Publié: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Software AG Continues Shareholder Friendly Policy by Record Dividend and Share Buy-Back
Publié: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ad hoc Disclosure (Inside Information according to Article 17 MAR)
Publié: Monday, March 6, 2017

Software AG Adds Mobile Backend as a Service and Compliance with EU PSD2 to Digital Business Platform
Publié: Monday, February 20, 2017

Software AG Announces Availability of webMethods Integration Cloud: Container Edition
Publié: Thursday, February 16, 2017

Software AG Bolsters Asia Pacific Japan management team with new appointment
Publié: Monday, February 6, 2017

Software AG Announces its Top Six 2017 Predictions for Application Integration
Publié: Monday, February 6, 2017

Software AG Releases its Top Five 2017 Predictions for the Banking Industry: Seismic Shifts Expected
Publié: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Software AG Collaborates with Google Cloud to make its Digital Business Platform available on the Google Cloud Platform
Publié: Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Software AG Closes 2016 with a Record Quarter
Publié: Thursday, January 26, 2017

Software AG Announces Cognizant as a 2016 Partner Award Winner
Publié: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Software AG Expands Management Board
Publié: Monday, January 16, 2017

Software AG Reveals Internet of Things Predictions for 2017
Publié: Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Software AG’s ARIS supports the new SAP® Solution Manager 7.2
Publié: Thursday, January 5, 2017

Press Release Archive

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive
Support loginSupport login