SOFTWARE AG
NEWS AND PRESS

 
INFORMATION CENTER

CONTACT

Contact PR Team
The Global PR Team
More

SUBSCRIPTION

Email
Automatic press release updates
Subscribe

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Photos and logos downloads
Download

International Press Releases

Software AG Ranked a Leader in Streaming Analytics: Strengthens its Focus on Industrial IoT
Published: Monday, September 18, 2017

Software AG, a Leader in IoT Technology, launches Cumulocity IoT
Published: Thursday, September 14, 2017

World market leaders combine strengths in ADAMOS
Published: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Software AG Establishes
Scientific Advisory Board

Published: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Software AG Cited As a Leader in Enterprise Architecture Management by Independent Research Firm
Published: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Software AG Raises Outlook for Operating Profit Margin Based on Q2 2017 Financial Results
Published: Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Software AG’s Digital Business Platform Ranked a Leader in Digital Process Automation Software Report
Published: Monday, July 10, 2017

Software AG: A Decade of Leadership in Enterprise Architecture Tools
Published: Thursday, July 6, 2017

Software AG Unveils New GDPR Framework – Prepare Now or Pay Later
Published: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Software AG Expands Digital Business Platform with webMethods Dynamic Apps
Published: Monday, May 15, 2017

Software AG Receives Award for “Best Overall Corporate University” Worldwide
Published: Monday, May 8, 2017

Software AG Adds New OSIsoft Operational Intelligence Capability for its Digital Business Platform
Published: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Dürr AG and Software AG Enter Strategic IoT Partnership and Join Forces to Strengthen Industry 4.0 Capabilities
Published: Monday, April 24, 2017

Software AG accelerates growth in its Digital Business
Published: Friday, April 21, 2017

Software AG’s ARIS 10 adds New Visualization Tools and Modeling for Internet of Things and GDPR
Published: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Software AG Acquires Cumulocity and Extends its Internet of Things Technology Leadership
Published: Monday, March 27, 2017

Press Release Archive for Software AG

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive