SOFTWARE AG
NEWS AND PRESS

 
INFORMATION CENTER

CONTACT

Contact PR Team
The Global PR Team
More

SUBSCRIPTION

Email
Automatic press release updates
Subscribe

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Photos and logos downloads
Download

International Press Releases

Software AG Introduces Apama EagleEye: An Updated, AI-Enabled Market Surveillance Solution
Published: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Software AG Wins 2017 Gold IoT Innovator Award
Published: Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Software AG Launches New Generation Terracotta DB In-Memory Data Platform
Published: Monday, November 6, 2017

Software AG Appoints North America COO Kevin Niblock to Extended Executive Board, Reflecting the Strategic Importance of the Region
Published: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Software AG Adds Robotic Process Automation to the Digital Business Platform
Published: Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Coupa and Software AG Partner to Provide Simple and Rapid Integration with leading ERPs
Published: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Software AG’s Major Q3 Successes in the Internet of Things (IoT) Market Accelerate Transition to Cloud
Published: Friday, October 20, 2017

Validating PrEstoCloud against real scenarios
Published: Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Software AG Cited As a Leader in Strategic Portfolio Management by Independent Research Firm
Published: Monday, October 9, 2017

Software AG Announces Inaugural Annual Live Virtual Conference
Published: Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Software AG Discusses Building IoT Applications Using Microservices and APIs at API World
Published: Thursday, September 21, 2017

Software AG Ranked a Leader in Streaming Analytics: Strengthens its Focus on Industrial IoT
Published: Monday, September 18, 2017

Software AG, a Leader in IoT Technology, launches Cumulocity IoT
Published: Thursday, September 14, 2017

World market leaders combine strengths in ADAMOS
Published: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Software AG Establishes
Scientific Advisory Board

Published: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Software AG Cited As a Leader in Enterprise Architecture Management by Independent Research Firm
Published: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Software AG Raises Outlook for Operating Profit Margin Based on Q2 2017 Financial Results
Published: Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Software AG’s Digital Business Platform Ranked a Leader in Digital Process Automation Software Report
Published: Monday, July 10, 2017

Software AG: A Decade of Leadership in Enterprise Architecture Tools
Published: Thursday, July 6, 2017

Software AG Unveils New GDPR Framework – Prepare Now or Pay Later
Published: Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Press Release Archive for Software AG

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive
Support loginSupport login